Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Don McLean Thursday, June 2, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Roger McGuinn Saturday, June 11, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Swyer Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Jesse Cook Sunday, June 12, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Swyer Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Dog Days Are Over Sunday, June 19, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Game Grumps Live Wednesday, June 22, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

VIP: Game Grumps Live Wednesday, June 22, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Sky on Swings Thursday, July 7, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Sky on Swings Saturday, July 9, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

DON QUIXOTE Friday, August 12, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Adrian Belew Friday, August 19, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Titans of '80s Rock Tribute Show Saturday, September 17, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Nikki Glaser Saturday, September 24, 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

VIP: Nikki Glaser Saturday, September 24, 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Joe Pera Friday, October 7, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Man in Black Friday, October 7, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Swyer Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Colbie Caillat Friday, October 14, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Uncle Louie Variety Show Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Daniel Howell Tuesday, October 18, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

VIP: Daniel Howell Tuesday, October 18, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Motown Memories Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Swyer Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

BRIAN REGAN Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

NURSE BLAKE Wednesday, October 26, 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Steve Vai Saturday, November 5, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tom Papa Friday, November 11, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Sal Valentinetti Saturday, December 3, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Natalie MacMaster & Donnell Leahy Saturday, February 25, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

Swyer Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Eric Johnson Sunday, September 17, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Swyer Theatre