Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

TREY KENNEDY Saturday, July 13, 2024 at 7:00 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Herb Alpert & Lani Hall Tuesday, July 16, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

An Evening with Regina Spektor Wednesday, July 24, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ghost Note Friday, August 2, 2024 at 6:00 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

BLACKBERRY SMOKE Saturday, August 10, 2024 at 7:00 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

VIP: BLACKBERRY SMOKE Saturday, August 10, 2024 at 7:00 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ruthie Foster Friday, August 16, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Swyer Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

ADRENALIZE Friday, September 6, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Swyer Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

That Motown Band Saturday, September 14, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Swyer Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Morgan Wade Friday, September 27, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

ANGEL OLSEN SOLO Saturday, September 28, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mat Kearney Monday, September 30, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Graham Nash Sunday, October 6, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Bilal Monday, October 7, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Three Dog Night Thursday, October 10, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Richard Thompson Saturday, October 12, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Robert Cray Band Thursday, October 17, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Renaissance Friday, October 18, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Swyer Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

ZOSO Saturday, October 19, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Swyer Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE FAB FOUR Sunday, October 20, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Belew Vai Levin Carey Monday, October 21, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Lone Bellow Tuesday, October 22, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Swyer Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Craig Ferguson Sunday, October 27, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

An Evening with Justin Furstenfeld Saturday, November 2, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Swyer Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Cold Case Live Wednesday, November 6, 2024 at 7:30 PM EST

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

David Cross Saturday, November 9, 2024 at 8:00 PM EST

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Ultimate Chicago Tribute Friday, November 15, 2024 at 7:30 PM EST

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

NICK SWARDSON Sunday, November 17, 2024 at 7:00 PM EST

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

BRIAN REGAN Saturday, November 23, 2024 at 8:00 PM EST

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Jinkx & DeLa Holiday Show Friday, November 29, 2024 at 8:00 PM EST

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Screaming Orphans Christmas Show Saturday, December 7, 2024 at 7:00 PM EST

Swyer Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Beatles vs Stones Wednesday, December 11, 2024 at 7:30 PM EST

Swyer Theatre
Logout and Empty Shopping Cart   Discover other local Venues and Events