Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

An Evening with Shaun Cassidy Tuesday, June 13, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ilana Glazer Live! Thursday, June 15, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Gaelic Storm Friday, June 16, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Swyer Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Come Alive! Sunday, June 18, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Bacon Brothers Thursday, June 22, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

So Good Friday, June 23, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Swyer Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

U.S. Army Jazz Ambassadors Tuesday, June 27, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

JINKX MONSOON Wednesday, June 28, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

RAMY YOUSSEF Friday, July 14, 2023 at 7:00 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Sinatra Experience Saturday, July 15, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Judy Collins Saturday, July 15, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Swyer Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Aimee Mann Monday, July 24, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

MELISSA ETHERIDGE Tuesday, August 8, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dave Alvin & Jimmie Dale Gilmore Thursday, August 24, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Swyer Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue Friday, September 1, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Eric Johnson Sunday, September 17, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Swyer Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hot Tuna Electric Wednesday, September 20, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Guilherme Arantes and Guests Friday, September 22, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Swyer Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Blue October Friday, September 22, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

STEVE TREVIÑO Thursday, September 28, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE FAB FOUR Friday, September 29, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pinky Patel Saturday, September 30, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Steve Hackett Tuesday, October 10, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Uncle Louie Variety Show Saturday, October 14, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Swyer Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Loreena McKennitt Sunday, October 15, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Albert Cummings Thursday, October 19, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Swyer Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

MANIA THE ABBA TRIBUTE Tuesday, October 31, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Fab Faux Sunday, November 5, 2023 at 7:00 PM EST

Hart Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Marty Stuart Thursday, November 16, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

Swyer Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

CAT & NAT UNFILTERED LIVE Thursday, November 30, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Hart Theatre
Logout and Empty Shopping Cart"   Discover other local Venues and Events